Kontakta oss


Rektor 

Robert Mellander
robert.mellander@campusmanilla.se

Biträdande rektorer

Karl Meyer - Gymnasiet
karl.meyer@campusmanilla.se

Mikael Marffy - Högstadiet
Mikael.marffy@campusmanilla.se

Linda Milton - Mellanstadiet
linda.milton@campusmanilla.se

Josefin Whitmore - Lågstadiet
josefin.whitmore@campusmanilla.se

Fritidschef
Timothy Whitmore
timothy.whitmore@campusmanilla.se

Kökschef
Sandra Mikkelborg 
sandra.mikkelborg@campusmanilla.se

 

Skolans ledningsgrupp hanterar inga köfrågor

Receptionen
08 - 662 77 00
adm@campusmanilla.se

 

 

ADRESS

Campus Manilla
Manillavägen 32-36
115 21 Stockholm